Step up to the next level

Stand out from the crowd with photos and videos so impressive, they'll inspire you to keep shooting and learning. Out of the box, you can leave things up to the camera and immediately start taking great photos and videos without the learning curve. As your skills develop, the D5600 offers plenty of room to grow with exceptional image quality, intuitive controls and powerful tools for pushing the boundaries of your creativity as far as they’ll bend. Unlike others, with a battery lasting over 970 shots per charge, you'll be able to keep shooting all day long.
  • DX Format
  • 24.2 Megapixels
  • 5 FPS Continuous Shooting
  • 100-25,600 ISO
  • Full HD 1080p at 60/50/30/25/24p
  1. Built-in Wi-Fi Connectivity
  2. Bluetooth
  3. Wi-Fi/NFC
Your photos never looked so good
You’ll want to share every shot once you see the extraordinary detail, clarity and low noise you can achieve with the D5600 and a versatile NIKKOR kit lens. Its large high-resolution sensor and broad ISO range help deliver high quality photos and videos in nearly any condition, from sunny skies to dimly-lit concerts. And with a wide range of interchangeable NIKKOR lenses at your disposal, images with stunning background blur and richly-toned contrasts are yours for the taking.
Greater Convenience

Shoot and share

With SnapBridge, your photos instantly transfer to a compatible smartphone or tablet for fast, easy sharing.

Get into the shot

Use your smartphone as a camera remote to compose and snap portraits from a distance.

Free cloud storage

Stop wondering where your pictures are stored. Find them all on Nikon Image Space—securely and automatically.

A familiar touch

Swipe, pinch, zoom and even set focus with your fingertips, just like a smartphone. Flip out the beautiful high-resolution swiveling touch display and hold the camera at nearly any angle—the ultimate in creative composition.
Faster Performance

Freeze action in its tracks

Wherever your subject is in the frame, one of the D5600's 39 autofocus points (3x more than the D3400) will lock on and hold tight.

Never miss a moment

Shoot fast action with confidence at 5 frames per second so you never miss that perfect moment, whether it's the game winning goal or the newlyweds' first dance.
Better in Low Light
Shoot from dawn to dusk with no problems. Nikon's EXPEED image processor combined with an outstanding autofocus system and the ability to shoot at ISO 25,600, and an expanded ISO sensitivity of 6,400 in Night Landscape mode, ensures low-light scenes and difficult lighting situations are handled with ease making the D5600 a low-light powerhouse. And when the lighting is extremely dim—or you want to eliminate shadows in a bright portrait—the D5600's built-in flash is at the ready to help illuminate any scene.
More Creativity

Enhanced Video Features

Record cinema-quality Full HD footage with photo-like sharpness, vibrant color and crystal clear stereo sound. Pair the D5600 with an AF-P lens, which uses a stepping motor for smooth, near-silent autofocus, to ensure maximum audio fidelity. Create amazing time-lapse movies right in the camera.

In-camera Tools

Explore full manual mode when you're ready. Capture pictures with wide dynamic range using built-in HDR. The D5600 puts unlimited creative potential in your hands. Create eye-catching compositions thanks to the high-quality optical viewfinder, which delivers an incredibly clear view through the lens and when you want to focus on your subject, shooting through the viewfinder lets you block out sunlight and distractions.
Welcome to the Nikon Imaging System
Grow your capabilities as you go. The D5600 is compatible with most NIKKOR lenses, from close-up macro lenses to powerful telephoto zoom lenses. Take control of the lighting with Speedlight flashes, either on-camera or remote. Add a wired or wireless microphone and so much more.
SnapBridge

± Wi-Fi Compatibility

This camera’s built-in Wi-Fi® capability can only be used with a compatible iPhone®, iPad®, and/or iPod touch® or smart devices running on the Android operating system. The Nikon SnapBridge application must be installed on the device before it can be used with this camera.

Using the SnapBridge App
System Requirements
Android 5.0 or later, 6.0.1 or later, 7.0 or later, 8.0 or later
iOS 8.4 or later, iOS 9.1 or later (latest version of iOS 8 or iOS 9 recommended) plus iOS 10.1, iOS 10 (latest versions recommended), iOS 9.3, iOS 10.3, iOS 11, iOS 11.4
A device with Bluetooth 4.0 or later (i.e., a device that supports Bluetooth Smart Ready/Low Energy) is required.

Updating to Version 2
Images downloaded to the smart device with version 1.x will no longer be displayed in the Gallery after you upgrade to version 2, but can be viewed in the “Photos” app provided with the smart device.

SnapBridge 2.5 does not require that camera firmware be updated.
Compatible cameras:
D500, D7500, D5600, D3500, D3400, D850
Z 7, Z 6
COOLPIX A900, A300, B700, B500, P1000, W100, W300
KeyMission 80

Compatible devices are those capable of acquiring location information and those that support BLE (iPhone® 5 and later, iPad® 4th Generation and later, iPod touch® 5th Generation and later, iPhone X).

For compatibility and to download the application, please visit:

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Android and Google Play are trademarks of Google Inc.

Wi-Fi® and the Wi-Fi Certified logo are registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance.

All Nikon trademarks are trademarks of Nikon Corporation.

NFC Compatibility:
This camera's built in NFC function can only be used with smart devices running on the Android™ operating system version 4.0 or later. The Nikon SnapBridge application must be installed on the device before it can be used with this camera.
The N Mark is a trademark or registered trademark of NFC Forum, Inc. in the United States and in other countries.

The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nikon Corporation and its Affiliates is under license.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Passez à la vitesse supérieure

Démarquez-vous des autres avec des photos et des vidéos tellement impressionnantes qu’elles vous motiveront à continuer à photographier et à vous perfectionner. Lors de la première prise en main, vous pouvez laisser l’appareil faire tous les réglages et prendre immédiatement des photos et vidéos exceptionnelles sans phase d’apprentissage. À mesure que vous vous perfectionnerez, le D5600 vous offrira de nombreuses possibilités de développement grâce à sa qualité d’image exceptionnelle, ses commandes intuitives et ses puissants outils qui vous permettront de repousser les limites de votre créativité toujours plus loin. Avec une autonomie de batterie sans pareille de 970 prises de vue, il vous permettra de photographier pendant une journée complète.
  • DX Format
  • 24,2 mégapixels
  • 5 vps Prise de vue en continu
  • 100-25 600 ISO
  • Full HD 1080p à 60/50/30/25/24p
  1. Built-in Wi-Fi Connectivity
  2. Bluetooth
  3. Wi-Fi/NFC
Vos photos n’ont jamais été aussi réussies.
Vous allez avoir envie de partager chacune de vos photos lorsque vous verrez le niveau de détail, la netteté et le faible bruit que l’on peut obtenir avec le D5600 et un objectif NIKKOR. Son capteur haute résolution et sa large plage ISO lui permettent de produire des photos et des vidéos de haute qualité dans presque toutes les conditions de prise de vue, des journées les plus ensoleillées aux concerts faiblement éclairés. Et avec une vaste gamme d’objectifs interchangeables NIKKOR à votre disposition, il n’en tient plus qu’à vous de saisir des images aux magnifiques arrière-plans floutés et contrastes aux tons riches.
Grande commodité

Photographiez et partagez

Avec SnapBridge, vos photos sont instantanément transférées à un téléphone intelligent ou une tablette pour que vous puissiez les partager rapidement et facilement.

Passez de l’autre côté de l’objectif

Utilisez votre téléphone intelligent comme télécommande pour composer et capturer des portraits à distance.

Espace de stockage gratuit dans le nuage

Ne cherchez plus où vous avez enregistré vos photos. Retrouvez-les toutes dans le Nikon Image Space, où elles sont automatiquement conservées de manière sécurisée.

Des gestes familiers

L’écran tactile reconnait les gestes d’effleurement, de pincement et de zoom et vous permet même de faire la mise au point du bout du doigt, exactement comme sur un téléphone intelligent. Faites pivoter son magnifique écran tactile orientable haute résolution et tenez votre appareil à pratiquement n’importe quel angle : un atout précieux pour des compositions créatives.
Des performances plus rapides

Suivez l’action à la trace

Quel que soit l’endroit ou votre sujet se trouve dans le cadre, l’un des 39 points d’autofocus du D5600 (3 fois plus que sur le D3400) le détectera pour effectuer la mise au point.

Ne ratez aucun moment

Capturez les scènes d’action en toute confiance à 5 prises de vue par seconde pour ne plus jamais rater les moments clés, qu’il s’agisse d’un but décisif ou de la première danse de jeunes mariés.
De meilleures performances en basse lumière
Photographiez de l’aube au crépuscule sans aucun problème. Le système de traitement d’images EXPEED de Nikon, ainsi qu’un remarquable système d’autofocus, une montée à 25 600 ISO et une sensibilité ISO accrue de 6 400 en mode Paysage nocturne, facilitent la saisie lors de scènes par faible luminosité et conditions d’éclairage difficiles et font du D5600 un appareil idéal pour les prises de vue par faible luminosité. Et lorsque la luminosité est extrêmement faible ou lorsque vous souhaitez supprimer les ombres dans un portrait réalisé par forte luminosité, le flash intégré du D5600 est prêt à éclairer n’importe quelle scène.
Encore plus de créativité

Des fonctionnalités vidéo améliorées

Filmez en HD intégrale de qualité cinéma avec la netteté d’une photo, des couleurs vives et un son stéréo limpide. Associez le D5600 à un objectif AF-P, qui utilise un moteur pas à pas pour un autofocus fluide et pratiquement silencieux et bénéficiez d’une fidélité audio maximale. Créez de superbes films accélérés directement avec votre appareil photo.

Outils intégrés

Explorez le mode de prise de vue manuelle lorsque vous serez prêt. Capturez des scènes avec une plage dynamique large au moyen de la fonction HDR intégrée. Ajoutez des filtres et effets de qualité professionnelle à vos photos et vidéos. Le D5600 vous met entre les mains des possibilités de création illimitées. Créez de superbes compositions grâce au viseur optique de grande qualité qui offre une vue remarquablement claire à travers l’objectif et lorsque vous voulez faire la mise au point sur votre sujet, photographiez en regardant dans le viseur vous permet de bloquer la lumière du soleil et les distractions.
Bienvenue dans le système d’imagerie Nikon
Développez progressivement vos capacités. Le D5600 est compatible avec la plupart des objectifs NIKKOR, des objectifs macro aux puissants zooms téléobjectifs. Contrôlez l’éclairage grâce aux flashs à monter sur l’appareil ou à utiliser à distance. Ajoutez un micro avec ou sans fil et bien d’autres accessoires.
SnapBridge

± Compatibilité Wi-Fi

La capacité Wi-Fi® intégrée à cet appareil photo n'est fonctionnelle qu'avec un iPhone®, iPad®, et/ou iPod touch® ou un périphérique intelligent Android™ compatible. L’application SnapBridge de Nikon doit être installée sur le périphérique en question avant qu'il puisse être utilisé avec l'appareil photo.

Utilisation de l’application SnapBridge
Configuration requise
Android 5.0 ou version ultérieure, 6.0.1 ou version ultérieure, 7.0 ou version ultérieure, 8.0 ou version ultérieure, 9.0
iOS 10.3, iOS 11, iOS 11.4, iOS 12.4
Un appareil équipé de Bluetooth 4.0 ou version ultérieure (par exemple un dispositif qui prend en charge Bluetooth Smart Ready/à faible consommation d’énergie) est nécessaire.

Mise à niveau à la version 2.6
Les images téléchargées sur l’appareil intelligent avec la version 1.x ne seront plus affichées dans la Galerie après la mise à niveau à la version 2, mais pourront être visualisées dans l’application « Photos » de l’appareil intelligent.

Veillez à ce que le micrologiciel de votre appareil photo soit mis à jour à cette version la plus récente.
D500, D7500, D5600, D3500, D3400, D850
Z 50, Z 7, Z 6
COOLPIX W150, A1000, A900, A300, B700, B600, B500, P1000, W100, W300
KeyMission 80
Les dispositifs compatibles sont ceux capables d'acquérir les informations de position et ceux qui prennent en charge le Bluetooth à faible consommation d’énergie (iPhone® 5S et version ultérieure, iPad® 5e génération et version ultérieure, iPhone X ou ultérieure).

Pour la compatibilité et le téléchargement de l'application, allez à :

Apple, le logo Apple, iPad, iPhone et iPod touch sont des marques déposées par Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres régions. App Store est une marque d'Apple Inc.

Android et Google Play sont des marques de Google Inc.

Wi-Fi® et le logo Wi-Fi Certified sont des marques commerciales de Wi-Fi Alliance.

Toutes les marques commerciales Nikon sont des marques commerciales de Nikon Corporation.

Compatibilité NFC :
La fonction NFC intégrée à cet appareil photo ne peut être utilisée que sur des périphériques intelligents fonctionnant sur le système d'exploitation Android™ 4.0 ou ultérieur. L'application SnapBridge de Nikon doit être installée sur l'appareil avant de pouvoir être utilisée par cet appareil photo.
N Mark est une marque commerciale ou une marque déposée de NFC Forum, Inc. aux États-Unis et dans les autres pays.

Les logos et la marque du mot Bluetooth® sont des marques de commerce déposées appartenant à Bluetooth SIG, Inc. et toute utilisation de ces marques par Nikon Corporation et ses filiales est soumise à une licence.

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.