Absolute immersive
masterpiece.

This is the full frame mirrorless camera for those who sweat every little detail. There’s the ultra-high resolution of 45.7 megapixels with no optical low-pass filter. The power of dual processors. 4K Ultra HD video at 60p. The next-generation 493-point autofocus system. High-speed shooting with the buffer capacity to match. Two card slots. Tons of creative features. Flexible power options. Compatibility with a vertical battery grip. Wireless connectivity with smartphones and laptops and so much more.

More
of everything

The Z 7II builds upon the professional imaging capabilities of the Z mirrorless platform with more image quality, more dynamic range, more speed, more workflow enhancements…more of everything you want in an ultra-high performance camera.

Strive for perfection.

Dual processors.

For the first time in a Nikon camera, the Z 7II is powered by not one, but two Expeed 6 processing engines. They work together for faster image processing, more buffer capacity and more overall speed.

Dual card slots.

Now you have options. One slot accepts CFexpress (Type B) and XQD cards. The other slot accepts standard SD cards. Use the format you prefer. Or use both slots and separate RAW and JPEG files, create a backup or maximize your onboard storage.

45.7MP sensor.

The Z 7II uses Nikon’s highest resolution backside illuminated CMOS sensor with no optical low-pass filter. When paired with Nikkor Z lenses, the result is staggering—some of the cleanest, most detail-rich RAW and JPG images imaginable.

Brilliant dynamic range.

From deep blacks to bright whites and Nikon’s superior colour science, the Z 7II exhibits outstanding dynamic range in stills and videos, from ISO 64 to 25,600.

Go vertical.

Introducing the MB-N11, the pro-level grip for the Z 7II. Working professionals will love it for the vertical shooting controls—shutter release, command dials, Fn button and more—while landscape, sports, wedding and nature photographers will love the 1.9x increase in battery performance*.

*1.9x is achieved when two EN-EL15c batteries are used to power the MB-N11, versus using the EN-EL15c battery in the camera alone.

More autofocus
power.

The Z 7II builds on Nikon’s flagship 493-point Hybrid AF system with improvements to low light performance, new options for Eye-Detection AF and easier selecting of AF modes.

See in the dark.

With a big leap forward in low-light autofocus performance, the Z 7II can find your subject in half the available light as its predecessor*. Keep shooting into the evening with the same fast, accurate AF performance.

*AF detection range starts at -4.5 EV

Edge-to-edge coverage.

The AF system’s 90% frame coverage lets you compose the way you want, from the start. Either manually choose one of 493 focus points across the frame, or let subject tracking automatically select the focus points based on where your subject is within the frame—even at the far edges.

Eye-Detection. Better than ever.

Nikon’s intelligent Eye-Detection AF quickly identifies and locks onto eyes—either humans, dogs or cats—for properly focused portraits. The Z 7II builds on the system with accuracy enhancements and more flexibility.

Right on target.

Now you can use Wide-Area (L) Mode to set boundaries for eye detection. Select an area of the frame, and the Z 7II will only look for eyes there—great for busy scenes, group shots and pet portraits.

Capture the eyes. On Video.

All of these features of Eye-Detection AF are also available during video recording. Easily track moving subjects and keep footage looking sharp and professional on the eyes.

Create. In camera.

The Z 7II is packed with innovative features to ignite your creativity.

Multiple Exposure

Combine up to 10 exposures into one visionary composition. Compose and blend—right in the viewfinder—while shooting, or go back later and combine shots with in-camera Retouch features.

900-second Exposures

Paint with light. Track the paths of stars. Capture movement like never before with long exposures up to 900-seconds. Use your smartphone to trigger the shutter to avoid camera vibrations.

Focus Shift Shooting

The Z 7II will take a series of up to 300 photos, each with an incrementally adjusted focus position. Use third-party software to combine (focus stack) the photos into a single image with surreal depth of field and sharpness.

10 FPS RAW with
3.3x buffer capacity*

Catch decisive views of fast action with 10 frames per second continuous shooting—in RAW or JPEG at full resolution with AE/AF tracking.

*Compared to Z 7 with recording of 12-bit Lossless compressed RAW files to a CFexpress card.

Time-Lapse

Making time-lapse sequences is as easy as setting up the camera and hitting record. The Z 7II will create a 4K time-lapse movie and save all the full resolution stills (when used with interval timer shooting).

4K Ultra HD
at 60p.

It’s here. Bring the Z 7II’s superb image quality to your video work. For maximum definition and flexibility, record 4K Ultra HD at 60p*, 30p, 25p or 24p. Or create silky smooth slow motion sequences with 120p Full HD.

*8-bit and FX format (93% of sensor UHD coverage) only.

Keep it simple.
Or go big.

When you want to keep it simple, record your 4K footage in-camera on a CFexpress, XQD or SD card. Step things up by attaching an external recorder (sold separately) to capture 10-bit N-Log or HDR (HLG) footage. Or go all the way with a paid firmware upgrade and compatible external recorder* and output 12-bit ProRes RAW or Blackmagic RAW format** via HDMI.

*Such as Atomos Ninja (ProRes RAW) or Blackmagic Design’s Video Assist 12G HDR recorder (Blackmagic RAW).

**Black Magic RAW support via a paid firmware upgrade available February 2021.

The stability
you need.

Powerful 5-axis VR image stabilization keeps your photos sharp and your videos steady—up to five stops in up to five directions* (yaw, pitch, roll, X and Y). Handheld shooting made easy.

*When using Nikkor Z lenses; based on CIPA Standards. This value is achieved when the Nikkor Z 24-70mm f/4 S lens is attached, with zoom set at the maximum telephoto position.

Reverse focus
rotation.

If you’ve been using non-Nikon lenses for video work, the Z 7II lets you reverse the focus ring rotation on Nikkor Z lenses. Your muscle memory will thank you.

Get connected.

Share photos with a client on the spot. Quickly post a great shot to your feed. Remotely control the Z 7II. However you use it, you’ll love the convenience of Nikon’s ever-evolving SnapBridge app.

Go remote.

When you can’t be behind the lens, pull out your compatible smartphone and use it to control the Z 7II. See what the camera sees, change settings like aperture, shutter speed and white balance, then remotely fire the shutter or start and stop recording.

Any file.
Any format.

Transfer full resolution RAW images, JPGs and even 4K video files right to your phone, wirelessly. Then use your favourite apps for editing, adding filters and sharing.

Upgrade on the go.

Update the Z 7II’s firmware with the SnapBridge app from almost anywhere. Keeping your camera up to date with the latest features has never been easier or more convenient.

Direct connect.
PC or Mac.

The Z 7II’s connectivity doesn’t stop with the smartphone. Transfer your shots directly to a PC or Mac over Wi-Fi®*—no card readers or USB cables needed to download your photos and videos.

*Requires free Wireless Transmitter Utility software.

Live stream
like a pro.

Stream the sharpest, clearest, most flattering footage from the Z 7II with Nikon’s free Webcam Utility. When using a single USB-C connection, your computer will actually power the Z 7II while capturing video. Stream for as long as you need without any extra cables, power adapters or third-party hardware.

One cable
does it all.

With one universal USB Type C cable (sold separately), you can provide constant power to the Z 7II, charge your battery, stream footage and transfer photos and videos. When shooting time-lapses away from a power source, get extra shoot time with a portable power bank like the Anker1 Powercore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger.

Get The Nikon
Experience.

Every new generation of Nikon cameras brings improved handling, more intuitive operation and time-saving workflow enhancements. Yet, every generation also retains that unmistakable superior Nikon feel.

That just-right feel.

Like all Nikon cameras, the Z 7II handles like a dream. A deep grip design. Balanced weight. Sturdy build with smart button placement. Even the EVF is thoughtfully extended to prevent your nose from pressing up against the back of the camera.

Tough.
As expected.

The Z 7II is ready for what’s next. Its skeleton is forged from Magnesium Alloy for an optimal balance of strength and lightness. Its exterior is fully weather sealed to keep dust, grime and moisture out. Don’t baby this baby.

More clarity.
Less blackout.

Experience the best view through the Z 7II’s advanced viewfinder with minimal blackout between shots during high speed shooting (Continuous H). Nikon optics magnify the 3.6M-dot Quad-VGA EVF, and what you see is how your shot will look. Exposure, ISO, white balance, Picture Control and creative filters are all applied in real-time. You can customize what information gets shown in the viewfinder—or hide it all for a pure view.

Make it yours.

Prefer back button focus? Often switch between Picture Controls? Need a quick way to select focus area? No problem. Add your favourite functions to the i-Menu then access them from the LCD or EVF. Customize Fn buttons or reassign buttons you don’t typically use to activate your go-to modes, menus or settings. Navigating the camera’s intuitive, clean user interface is a breeze.

Help. Right at your fingertips.

Not sure what a setting does? Just tap the (?) button and a brief explanation will pop up in the viewfinder or on the LCD. It’s like having a quick reference guide built into your camera.

Made for
Z-Mount lenses.

Breakthroughs of the Z Mount, the largest full frame lens mount of any system, have given way to some of the most advanced, optically pristine lenses ever—Nikkor Z. The Z 7II is compatible with them all, each one delivering a new perspective and drawing peak performance from the camera.

Plays nice with
F-Mount lenses.

Attach the optional Mount Adapter FTZ and extend full compatibility to over 90* F-Mount Nikkor lenses: full frame fisheye lenses, macro lenses, fast primes, super telephoto zooms and everything in between.

*Approximately 360 classic F-Mount Nikkor lenses can be used with varying compatibility.

Mount Adapter FTZ firmware v1.00 not supported. For compatibility, please update the firmware of Mount Adapter FTZ to v1.10 or later.

SnapBridge

± Wi-Fi Compatibility

This camera’s built-in Wi-Fi® capability can only be used with a compatible iPhone®, iPad®, and/or iPod touch® or smart devices running on the Android operating system. The Nikon SnapBridge application must be installed on the device before it can be used with this camera.

Using the SnapBridge App
System Requirements
Android 6.0, 6.0.1 or later, 7.0 or later, 8.0 or later, 9.0 or later, 10
iOS 11.4+
A device with Bluetooth 4.0 or later (i.e., a device that supports Bluetooth Smart Ready/Low Energy) is required.

Updating to Version 2.7
Images downloaded to the smart device with version 1.x will no longer be displayed in the Gallery after you upgrade to version 2, but can be viewed in the “Photos” app provided with the smart device.

Make sure your camera's firmware is updated to the current version.
Compatible cameras:
D6, D500, D7500, D5600, D3500, D3400, D780, D850
Z 7II, Z 6II, Z 5, Z 50, Z 7, Z 6
COOLPIX W150, A1000, A900, A300, B700, B600, B500, P950, P1000, W100, W300
KeyMission 80

Compatible devices are those capable of acquiring location information and those that support BLE (iPhone® 5S and later, iPad® 5th Generation and later, iPhone X or later).
There is no guarantee this app will run on all devices.

For compatibility and to download the application, please visit:

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Android and Google Play are trademarks of Google Inc.

Wi-Fi® and the Wi-Fi Certified logo are registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance.

All Nikon trademarks are trademarks of Nikon Corporation.

The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nikon Corporation and its Affiliates is under license.

1 Anker and PowerCore are trademarks of Anker Innovations Limited or associated companies.

Blackmagic RAW is a registered trademark of Blackmagic Design Pty Ltd.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Un chef-d’œuvre
d’immersion absolue.

C’est l’appareil photo plein cadre sans miroir pour ceux qui transpirent le moindre détail. Ultra-haute résolution de 45,7 mégapixels sans filtre optique passe-bas. La puissance des deux processeurs. Vidéo 4K Ultra HD à 60p. La prochaine génération du système de mise au point automatique à 493 points. Prises de vue à grande vitesse avec la capacité tampon correspondante. Deux fentes de carte. Des tonnes de fonctions créatives. Options d’alimentation flexibles. Compatibilité avec une poignée d’alimentation verticale. Connectivité sans fil avec les téléphones intelligents, les ordinateurs portables et bien plus encore.

Plus
de tout

Le Z 7II s’appuie sur les capacités de photographie professionnelle de la plateforme Z sans miroir avec une meilleure qualité d’image, une plage plus étendue, une plus grande vitesse, plus d’amélioration du flux de travail… plus de tout ce que vous voulez dans un appareil photo ultra-performant.

Recherchez la perfection.

Deux processeurs.

Pour la première fois dans un appareil photo Nikon, le Z 7II est alimenté non pas par un, mais deux moteurs de traitement Expeed 6. Ils travaillent ensemble pour un traitement d’image plus rapide, une capacité tampon plus grande et une vitesse globale plus grande.

Deux fentes de carte.

Vous avez désormais des options. Une fente accepte les cartes CF Express (type B) et XQD. L’autre fente accepte les cartes SD standard. Utilisez le format que vous préférez. Ou utilisez les deux fentes et séparez les fichiers RAW des fichiers JPEG, créez une sauvegarde ou maximisez votre stockage intégré.

Capteur de 45,7 MP.

Le Z 7II utilise le capteur CMOS à illumination arrière à plus haute résolution de Nikon sans filtre optique passe-bas. Lorsqu’il est associé à l’objectif Nikkor Z, le résultat est formidable. Certaines des images RAW et JPG les plus nettes et les plus riches en détail que vous pouvez imaginer.

Plage dynamique plus étendue.

Des noirs profonds aux blancs étincelants en passant par la science des couleurs supérieure de Nikon, le Z 7II présente une plage dynamique exceptionnelle dans les photos et vidéos, d’ISO 64 à 25 600.

Passez au vertical.

Présentation de MB-N11, la poignée de niveau professionnel pour le Z 7II. Les professionnels l’apprécieront pour ses commandes de prise de vue verticale (obturateur, molettes de commande, bouton « Fonction » et bien plus) tandis que les photographes de paysages, de sport, de mariage et de nature apprécieront l’augmentation de 1,9x des performances de la batterie*.

* La performance de 1,9 fois est atteinte lorsqu’on utilise deux batteries EN-EL15c pour alimenter le MB-N11, au lieu de n’utiliser que la batterie de l’EN-EL15c dans l’appareil photo.

Plus de puissance de mise au point automatique.

Le Z 7II s’appuie sur le système phare avec mise au point automatique hybride à 493 points de Nikon, avec des améliorations des performances en conditions de faible luminosité, de nouvelles options pour la mise au point automatique avec détection oculaire et une sélection plus facile des modes de mise au point automatique.

Voir dans l’obscurité.

Avec un grand bond en avant dans les performances de mise au point automatique en conditions de faible luminosité, le Z 7II peut trouver votre sujet dans des conditions avec deux fois moins de lumière que son prédécesseur*. Continuez à prendre des photos en soirée avec la même performance de mise au point automatique rapide et précise.

* La plage de détection pour la mise au point automatique commence à -4,5 EV

Couverture d’un bord à l’autre.

La couverture de cadre à 90 % du système de mise au point automatique vous permet de composer comme vous le souhaitez, dès le départ. Choisissez manuellement un des 493 points de mise au point dans le cadre, ou laissez le suivi du sujet sélectionner automatiquement les points de mise au point en fonction de l’endroit où se trouve le sujet dans le cadre, même sur les bords éloignés.

Détection oculaire. Mieux que jamais.

La mise au point avec détection oculaire intelligente de Nikon identifie et verrouille rapidement les yeux (qu’il s’agisse d’humains, de chiens ou de chats) pour des portraits mis au point de manière appropriée. Le Z 7II s’appuie sur le système avec des améliorations de précision et une plus grande flexibilité.

En plein dans le mille.

Vous pouvez désormais utiliser le mode « zone étendue » (L) pour définir les limites de la détection oculaire. Sélectionnez une zone du cadre, et Z 7II ne cherchera que des yeux, ce qui est idéal pour les scènes chargées, les prises de vue de groupe et les portraits d’animaux.

Capturez les yeux. Sur vidéo.

Toutes ces fonctions de mise au point automatique avec détection oculaire sont également disponibles lors de l’enregistrement d’une vidéo. Suivez facilement des sujets en mouvement et gardez des images qui ont l’air nettes et professionnelles à l’œil.

Créez. Dans un appareil photo.

Le Z 7II regorge de fonctions innovantes pour stimuler votre créativité.

Exposition multiple

Combinez jusqu’à 10 expositions en une composition visionnaire. Composez et mélangez (directement dans le viseur) pendant la prise de vue, ou revenez plus tard et composez des clichés avec les fonctions de retouche de l’appareil photo.

900 secondes d’exposition

Peindre avec la lumière. Suivez le chemin des étoiles. Capturez le mouvement comme jamais auparavant avec de longues expositions allant jusqu’à 900 secondes. Utilisez votre téléphone intelligent pour déclencher l’obturateur et éviter ainsi les vibrations de l’appareil photo.

Capture avec changement de mise au point

Le Z 7II prendra une série de 300 photos au plus, chacune avec une position de mise au point ajustée progressivement. Utilisez le logiciel tiers pour combiner (empilement de mises au point) les photos en une seule image avec une profondeur de champ et une netteté surréalistes.

RAW 10 IPS avec
capacité tampon 3.3x*

Capturez des vues décisives d’action rapide avec 10 images par seconde en prise de vue continue – en RAW ou JPEG à pleine résolution avec suivi de l’exposition/mise au point automatique.

* Par rapport à Z 7 avec enregistrement de 12 bits sans perte des fichiers RAW compressés sur une carte CFexpress

Séquences accélérées

Réaliser des séquences accélérées est aussi simple que d’installer l’appareil photo et de battre un record. Le Z 7II créera un film 4K en séquences accélérées et enregistrera toutes les photos en pleine résolution (lorsque celui-ci est utilisé avec la prise de vue par intervalles).

4K Ultra HD
à 60p.

C’est ici. Apportez la superbe qualité d’image du Z 7II à votre travail vidéo. Pour une définition et une flexibilité maximales, enregistrez en 4K Ultra HD à 60p*, 30p, 25p ou 24p. Ou créez des séquences au ralenti soyeuses et fluides grâce au Full HD 120p.

* Format 8 bits et FX (93 % de couverture UHD du capteur) uniquement

Restez simple. Ou faites le grand saut.

Si vous voulez que les choses restent simples, enregistrez vos images 4K dans l’appareil photo sur une carte CFexpress, XQD ou SD. Pour aller plus loin, il est possible de fixer un enregistreur externe (vendu séparément) pour capturer des images N-Log ou HDR (HLG) 10 bits. Ou allez jusqu’au bout avec une mise à niveau payante du micrologiciel et un enregistreur externe compatible* et sortez au format RAW ProRes 12 bits ou RAW Blackmagic** via HDMI.

* Comme Atomos Ninja (ProRes RAW) ou l’enregistreur Video Assist Blackmagic Design 12G HDR (Blackmagic RAW).

** Support Black Magic RAW via une mise à niveau payante du micrologiciel disponible en février 2021.

La stabilité dont vous avez besoin.

"La puissante stabilisation d’image VR 5 axes permet de conserver la netteté de vos photos et la stabilité de vos vidéos jusqu’à cinq arrêts dans cinq directions* (lacet, espacement, roulement, X et Y). Prises de vue à main levée faciles.

* Lors de l’utilisation des objectifs Nikkor Z; selon les normes CIPA. Cette valeur est atteinte lorsque l’objectif Nikkor Z 24-70 mm f/4 S est monté, avec le zoom réglé sur la position téléobjectif maximale.

Inversion de la rotation de la mise au point.

Si vous avez utilisé des objectifs d’une marque autre que Nikon pour votre travail vidéo, le Z 7II vous permet d’inverser la rotation de la bague de mise au point sur les objectifs Nikkor Z. Votre mémoire musculaire vous en remerciera.

Restez connecté.

Partagez des photos avec un client sur place. Postez rapidement un super cliché sur votre flux. Contrôle à distance du Z 7II. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous l’utilisez, vous apprécierez la commodité de l’application SnapBridge de Nikon, en constante évolution.

Prenez de la distance.

Lorsque vous ne pouvez pas être derrière l’objectif, sortez votre téléphone intelligent compatible et utilisez-le pour contrôler le Z 7II. Voyez ce que l’appareil photo voit, modifiez les paramètres comme l’ouverture, la vitesse d’obturation et la balance des blancs, puis déclenchez l’obturateur à distance ou démarrez et arrêtez l’enregistrement.

Tout fichier.
Tout format.

Transférez des images RAW en pleine résolution, des JPG et même des fichiers vidéo 4K directement sur votre téléphone, sans fil. Utilisez ensuite vos applications préférées d’édition, d’ajout de filtres et de partage.

Mise à niveau en cours de route.

Mettez à jour le micrologiciel du Z 7II avec l’application SnapBridge depuis presque n’importe où. Il n’a jamais été aussi facile et pratique de tenir votre appareil photo à niveau avec les dernières fonctionnalités.

Connexion directe.
PC ou Mac.

La connectivité du Z 7II ne s’arrête pas au téléphone intelligent. Transférez vos clichés directement sur un PC ou un Mac par Wi-Fi (MD)* – pas besoin de lecteur de carte ni de câble USB pour télécharger vos photos et vidéos.

* Nécessite le logiciel gratuit Wireless Transmitter Utility

Flux en direct
comme un pro.

Diffusez les images les plus nettes, les plus claires et les plus flatteuses du Z 7II grâce au nouvel utilitaire gratuit Webcam Utility de Nikon. En utilisant une simple connexion USB-C, votre ordinateur alimentera vraiment le Z 7II pendant la capture vidéo. Diffusez en continu aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez sans câble supplémentaire, adaptateur électrique ou matériel tiers.

Un seul câble
fait tout.

Avec un câble USB universel de type C (Vendu séparément), vous pouvez fournir une alimentation constante au Z 7II, charger votre batterie, diffuser des séquences et transférer des photos et des vidéos. Lorsque vous enregistrez des séquences accélérées loin d’une source d’alimentation, obtenez un temps de tournage supplémentaire avec un chargeur portable comme Anker1 Powercore+ 26 800 mAh.

Faites l’expérience
de Nikon.

Chaque nouvelle génération d’appareils photo Nikon apporte une meilleure manipulation, un fonctionnement plus intuitif et des améliorations du flux de travail permettant de gagner du temps. Pourtant, chaque génération conserve aussi cette indéniable supériorité de Nikon.

Ce sentiment de perfection.

Comme tous les appareils photo Nikon, le Z 7II se manipule comme un rêve. Une conception avec prise en main large. Poids équilibré. Construction robuste avec placement de boutons intelligents. Même le viseur électronique est allongé de manière réfléchie pour éviter que votre nez n’appuie sur l’arrière de l’appareil photo.

Robuste.
Comme prévu.

Le Z 7II est prêt pour la suite. Son squelette est forgé en alliage de magnésium pour un équilibre optimal entre force et légèreté. Son extérieur est entièrement étanche aux intempéries pour empêcher la poussière, la saleté et l’humidité de pénétrer. Vous aimerez sa résistance.

Plus de clarté.
Moins d’occultation.

Profitez de la meilleure vue possible grâce au viseur avancé du Z 7II, avec une occultation minimale entre les clichés lors des prises de vue à grande vitesse (Continu H). Les optiques Nikon agrandissent le viseur électronique Quad-VGA de 3,6 millions de points, et ce que vous voyez est ce à quoi votre photo ressemblera. L’exposition, l’ISO, la balance des blancs, le contrôle de l’image et les filtres créatifs sont tous appliqués en temps réel. Vous pouvez personnaliser les informations affichées dans le viseur, ou tout cacher pour une vue pure.

Faites-le vôtre.

Vous préférez le bouton retour? Vous passez souvent d’un contrôle de l’image à l’autre? Vous avez besoin d’un moyen rapide pour sélectionner la zone de mise au point? Pas de problème. Ajoutez vos fonctions préférées au i-Menu puis accédez à celles-ci depuis l’écran LCD ou le viseur électronique. Personnalisez les touches « Fonction » ou réaffectez les touches que vous n’utilisez pas habituellement pour activer vos modes, menus ou réglages. Naviguer dans l’interface utilisateur intuitive et nette de l’appareil photo est un jeu d’enfant.

Aide. Au bout de vos doigts.

Vous n’êtes pas sûr de ce que fait un paramètre? Il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton (?) et une brève explication apparaîtra dans le viseur ou sur l’écran LCD. C’est comme avoir un guide de référence rapide intégré dans votre appareil photo.

Conçu pour les objectifs à monture Z.

Les percées de la monture Z, la plus grande monture d’objectif plein cadre de tous les systèmes, ont fait place à certains des objectifs les plus avancés et les plus purs optiquement de tous les temps, le Nikkor Z. Le Z 7II est compatible avec tous ces objectifs, chacun offrant une nouvelle perspective et tirant de l’appareil photo des performances de pointe.

Joue bien avec les objectifs à monture F.

Fixez l’adaptateur de monture FTZ en option et étendez la compatibilité totale à plus de 90* objectifs Nikkor à monture F : objectifs à très grand angle plein cadre, objectifs macro, amorces rapides, super-téléobjectifs et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux.

* Environ 360 objectifs à monture F Nikkor classique peuvent être utilisés avec une compatibilité variable.

SnapBridge

± Compatibilité Wi-Fi

La capacité Wi-Fi® intégrée à cet appareil photo n'est fonctionnelle qu'avec un iPhone®, iPad®, et/ou iPod touch® ou un périphérique intelligent Android™ compatible. L’application SnapBridge de Nikon doit être installée sur le périphérique en question avant qu'il puisse être utilisé avec l'appareil photo.

Utilisation de l’application SnapBridge
Configuration requise
Android 6.0, 6.0.1 ou version ultérieure, 7.0 ou version ultérieure, 8.0 ou version ultérieure, 9.0 ou version ultérieure, 10
iOS 11.4+
Un appareil équipé de Bluetooth 4.0 ou version ultérieure (par exemple un dispositif qui prend en charge Bluetooth Smart Ready/à faible consommation d’énergie) est nécessaire.

Mise à niveau à la version 2.7
Les images téléchargées sur l’appareil intelligent avec la version 1.x ne seront plus affichées dans la Galerie après la mise à niveau à la version 2, mais pourront être visualisées dans l’application « Photos » de l’appareil intelligent.

Veillez à ce que le micrologiciel de votre appareil photo soit mis à jour à cette version la plus récente.
D6, D500, D7500, D5600, D3500, D3400, D780, D850
Z 7II, Z 6II, Z 5, Z 50, Z 7, Z 6
COOLPIX W150, A1000, A900, A300, B700, B600, B500, P950, P1000, W100, W300
KeyMission 80
Les dispositifs compatibles sont ceux capables d'acquérir les informations de position et ceux qui prennent en charge le Bluetooth à faible consommation d’énergie (iPhone® 5S et version ultérieure, iPad® 5e génération et version ultérieure, iPhone X ou ultérieure).
Il n’est pas certain que cette application fonctionnera sur tous les appareils.

Pour la compatibilité et le téléchargement de l'application, allez à :

Apple, le logo Apple, iPad et iPhone sont des marques déposées par Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres régions. App Store est une marque d'Apple Inc.

Android et Google Play sont des marques de Google Inc.

Wi-Fi® et le logo Wi-Fi Certified sont des marques commerciales de Wi-Fi Alliance.

Toutes les marques commerciales Nikon sont des marques commerciales de Nikon Corporation.

Les logos et la marque du mot Bluetooth® sont des marques de commerce déposées appartenant à Bluetooth SIG, Inc. et toute utilisation de ces marques par Nikon Corporation et ses filiales est soumise à une licence.

1 Anker et PowerCore sont des marques déposées d’Anker Innovations Limited ou de sociétés associées.

Blackmagic RAW est une marque déposée de Blackmagic Pty Ltd.

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.