Nikon Imaging Apps

The Power of Nikon in the Palm of Your Hand

free

Wireless Mobile Utility

The Wireless Mobile Utility wirelessly connects your compatible iPhone®, iPad® and/or iPod touch® or Android powered device to Nikon digital cameras, letting you download photos, take pictures remotely, and share them hassle-free via e-mail or upload to social networking sites. The Wireless Mobile Utility app is used with select Nikon digital cameras that feature built-in Wi-Fi® connectivity as well as specific models that are compatible with the WU-1a or WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapters.

Compatibility: Requires iOS 6.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone®, iPad®, and iPod touch® and Android. This app is optimized for iPhone® 5. The Wireless Mobile Utility application must be installed on the device before it can be used with the camera.

free

Nikkor & ACC App®

The Nikkor & ACC App is a convenient app that allows you to search for lenses based on lens type, technology used, specifications and view sample images. You can view MTF curve charts, illustrations of lens construction, and watch “The Optical Masterpiece” movie that demonstrates the high quality of Nikkor lenses.

Compatibility: iPad® iOS 8.0 or later and Android tablets, version 4.0.3 and up. It cannot be used with iPhone®.

free

nikon image space

This is a free application for Nikon's photo sharing service, “nikon image space.” This service brings your photos even closer to you and increases your enjoyment of the pictures you've taken. The app is the result of persistent sophistication of three simple functions—reviewing, organizing and sharing. Share albums, rate your photos and upload photos and videos to share with family and friends. The Map view even shows you where your photos and videos were taken. Get more fun out of your photo life with “Nikon Image Space”!

Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later and Android 4.0 or higher. Compatible with iPhone®, iPad®, and iPod touch® and Android. This app is optimized for iPhone® 5.

free

Manual Viewer 2

Download and view manuals for Nikon DSLR cameras with the Manual Viewer 2 App. Access the instructions at any time, online or offline. Simply tap a manual in the library to launch the viewer. Links are indicated by colored text: tapping a colored word or number takes you to the linked page.

Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later and Android 4.0 or higher. Compatible with iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® and Android. This app is optimized for iPhone® 5.

free

Connect to S810c

Connect to S810c enables you to quickly and easily transfer images from a Nikon Coolpix S810c digital camera to an iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® or Android via a wireless connection. You can then use other apps to upload your photos to social networking sites, attach them to e-mails, etc.

Compatibility: Requires iOS 5.1.1 or later and Android 4.0 to 4.4. Compatible with iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® and Android. This app is optimized for iPhone® 5.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Android and Google Play are trademarks of Google Inc.

Nikon Cameras having built-in NFC capability can only be used with a compatible smart device running on the Android operating system version 4.0 or higher.

The N Mark is a trademark or registered trademark of NFC Forum, Inc. in the United States and in other countries.

The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License.

Wi-Fi® and the Wi-Fi certified logo are registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance.

For compatibility and specifications regarding Wi-Fi® compatibility, please visit en.nikon.ca/wificompatibility.

All Nikon trademarks are trademarks of Nikon Corporation.

Applications d’imagerie Nikon

Le pouvoir de Nikon dans le creux de votre main

gratuit

Utilitaire de mobilité sans fil

L’utilitaire de mobilité sans fil connecte sans fil votre appareil iPhone®, iPad® et/ou iPod touch® ou Android aux appareils photo numériques Nikon, ce qui vous permet de télécharger des photos, de prendre des photos à distance, et de facilement les partager par courriel ou les charger sur des sites de médias sociaux. L’application de l’utilitaire de mobilité sans fil est utilisée avec les appareils photo numériques Nikon dotés de la connectivité Wi-Fi® ainsi que certains modèles compatibles avec les adaptateurs de mobilité sans fil WU-1a ou WU-1b.

Compatibilité : Requiert iOS 6.0 ou version ultérieure. Compatible avec iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® et Android. Cette application est optimisée pour l’iPhone® 5. L’application de l’utilitaire de mobilité sans fil doit être installée sur le périphérique avant de pouvoir être utilisée avec l’appareil photo.

gratuit

Nikkor & ACC App pour iPad®

Nikkor & ACC App est une application pratique qui vous permet de chercher des objectifs selon le type d’objectif, la technologie employée, les caractéristiques et voir un échantillon d'images. Vous pouvez consulter les tableaux de la courbe FTM, des illustrations de la construction d’un objectif et voir le film « The Optical Masterpiece » qui démontre la grande qualité des objectifs Nikkor.

Compatibilité : iOS 8.0 ou version ultérieure pour iPad® et les tablettes Android, version 4.0.3 et supérieure. Cette application ne peut pas être utilisée avec l’iPhone®.

gratuit

nikon image space

Ceci est une application gratuite pour le service de partage de photos « nikon image space ». Ce service conserve vos photos tout près et accroît votre plaisir avec les photos que vous avez prises. Cette application est le fruit du perfectionnement incessant de trois fonctions simples; examiner, organiser et partager. Partagez des albums, évaluez vos photos et téléchargez des photos et vidéos afin de les partager avec la famille et les amis. L’affichage en mode Carte permet même de montrer où vos photos et vidéos ont été prises. Amusez-vous encore davantage avec votre vie en photos grâce à « nikon image space »!

Compatibilité : Requiert iOS 8.0 ou version ultérieure et Android 4.0 ou version ultérieure. Compatible avec iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® et Android. Cette application est optimisée pour l’iPhone® 5.

gratuit

Manual Viewer 2

Téléchargez l’application Manual Viewer 2 pour visualiser les manuels des appareils reflex numériques Nikon. Accédez aux instructions en tout temps, en ligne ou hors ligne. Il vous suffit de toucher un manuel dans la bibliothèque pour lancer le visualiseur. Les liens apparaissent en couleur, touchez un mot ou un numéro en couleur vous redirige vers la page liée.

Compatibilité : Requiert iOS 8.0 ou version ultérieure et Android 4.0 ou version ultérieure. Compatible avec iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® et Android. Cette application est optimisée pour l’iPhone® 5.

gratuit

Connect to S810c

L’application Connect to S810c vous permet de transférer rapidement et facilement des images d’un appareil photo Nikon Coolpix S810c vers un iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® ou Android au moyen d’une connexion sans fil. Vous pouvez utiliser d'autres applications pour télécharger vos photos sur des sites de médias sociaux, les joindre à des courriels, etc.

Compatibilité : Requiert iOS 5.1.1 ou version ultérieure et Android 4.0 à 4.4. Compatible avec iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® et Android. Cette application est optimisée pour l’iPhone® 5.

Apple, le logo Apple, iPhone, iPad et iPod touch sont des marques commerciales d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays. App Store est une marque de service d’Apple Inc.

Android et Google Play sont des marques commerciales de Google Inc.

Les appareils photo Nikon dotés de la technologie de communication en champ proche (CCP) peuvent uniquement être utilisés avec un appareil intelligent fonctionnant sous le système d’exploitation Android version 4 ou ultérieure.

La marque N est une marque commerciale ou une marque de commerce déposée de NFC Forum, Inc. aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

Le robot Android est reproduit ou modifié à partir d'un pictogramme créé et partagé par Google et utilisé conformément aux conditions décrites dans la licence Creative Commons Attribution 3.0.

Wi-Fi® et le logo Wi-Fi Certified sont des marques commerciales déposées par la Wi-Fi Alliance.

Au sujet de la compatibilité et pour des renseignements techniques concernant la comptabilité Wi-Fi®, allez à fr.nikon.ca/wificompatibility.

Toutes les marques commerciales Nikon sont des marques de commerce de Nikon Corporation.