14-24mm f/2.8G ED

Product 2163Write or read ratings and reviews for this product
default (defaultOption): false
active(available for sale)): false
available(inStock/inventory): false
commerce_enabled: false
whereToBuyEnabled (wtb.enabled): true
backorder: false
comingSoon: false
preorderable: false
refurbished: false
archived: false
show_add_to_cart: false
(show_add_to_cart = false && (false || false) )
show_where_to_buy: true
(show_where_to_buy = !false && !false && true)
Where To Buy AF-S NIKKOR
14-24mm f/2.8G ED
  • 1.7x ultra-wide-angle zoom
  • Fast, f/2.8 fixed aperture
  • Nano Crystal Coat

An optical masterpiece: the ultimate ultra-wide-angle zoom.

With a fast fixed maximum aperture of f/2.8, the award-winning AF-S NIKKOR 14–24mm f/2.8G ED delivers truly superlative performance in any situation. Nikon’s exclusive lens technologies and innovations in optical design deliver outstanding sharpness, color and contrast, even in backlit conditions. Tough, reliable, simply exceptional—this is essential glass for serious photographers who demand the best photos and HD videos.

Unrivaled performance

A lens in a class of its own

The fast, ultra-wide-angle AF-S Zoom-NIKKOR 14–24mm f/2.8G ED is optimized for edge-to-edge sharpness on both FX- and DX-format Nikon D-SLR cameras. It combines the latest Nikon lens technologies, innovations in optical design and the rich heritage of NIKKOR glass to deliver truly superlative performance in any situation.

Engineered for pros

Advanced, durable and reliable

The AF-S Zoom NIKKOR 14–24mm f/2.8G ED’s rugged construction and professional-grade dust and moisture resistance withstand even the most trying conditions. Nikon’s exclusive Silent Wave Motor (SWM) and Internal Focusing (IF) technologies enable ultra high-speed autofocusing with exceptional accuracy and powerful, super-quiet operation. Nano Crystal Coat (N) minimizes ghosting and flare, and Aspherical Lens Elements (AS) virtually eliminates coma and other types of aberration—even when used at the largest apertures. The AF-S Zoom NIKKOR 14–24mm f/2.8G ED draws the highest level of performance from advanced D-SLR cameras.
Silent Wave Motor

Silent Wave Motor

AF-S NIKKOR lenses feature Nikon’s Silent Wave Motor, which represents a significant advance in AF lens technology.
Nano Crystal Coat

Nano Crystal Coat

An anti-reflective coating developed by Nikon that virtually eliminates internal lens element reflections across a wide range of wavelengths.
ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass

ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass

An optical glass developed by Nikon that is used with normal optical glass in telephoto lenses to obtain optimum correction of chromatic aberrations.


AS stands for Aspherical lens elements. This type of lens utilizes non-spherical surfaces on either one or both sides of the glass in order to eliminate certain types of lens aberration.


Select NIKKOR lenses have a focusing mode which allows switching from automatic to manual focusing with virtually no lag time by simply turning the focusing ring on the lens. This makes it possible to seamlessly switch to fine manual focusing while looking through the viewfinder.
IF Lens

IF Lens

A NIKKOR lens in which only the internal lens group shifts during focusing. Thus, IF NIKKORS do not change in size during AF operation, allowing for compact, lightweight lenses capable of closer focusing distances. These lenses will be designated with the abbreviation IF on the lens barrel.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Collapse At a Glance

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

AF-S NIKKOR
14-24mm f/2.8G ED

Produit 2163
2 339,95$
default (defaultOption): false
active(available for sale)): false
available(inStock/inventory): false
commerce_enabled: false
whereToBuyEnabled (wtb.enabled): true
backorder: false
comingSoon: false
preorderable: false
refurbished: false
archived: false
secondaryCtas:
show_add_to_cart: false
(show_add_to_cart = false && (false || false) )
show_where_to_buy: true
(show_where_to_buy = !false && !false && true)
Trouver un revendeur AF-S NIKKOR
14-24mm f/2.8G ED
  • Zoom ultra grand-angle 1.7x
  • Ouverture fixe rapide f/2.8
  • Revêtement Nano Crystal

Un chef-d’œuvre optique : le tout dernier zoom ultra grand-angle

Avec une ouverture maximale fixe et rapide de f/2.8, le zoom primé AF-S NIKKOR 14–24mm f/2.8G ED offre des performances exceptionnelles dans toutes les situations. Les technologies d’objectif exclusives à Nikon et ses innovations dans la conception optique produisent des images incroyablement nettes, à la couleur et aux contrastes fantastiques,  même en contre-jour. Robuste, fiable et tout simplement exceptionnel, cet objectif est indispensable aux photographes chevronnés qui exigent les meilleures photos et vidéos HD.

Des performances inégalées

Un objectif unique en son genre

Le zoom NKKOR rapide ultra grand-angle AF-S 14–24mm f/2.8G ED est optimisé pour offrir une netteté d’un bord à l’autre de l’image avec les appareils photo réflex numériques Nikon au format FX et DX. Il combine les toutes dernières technologies d’objectif Nikon, les dernières innovations en matière de conception optique et le riche héritage du verre NIKKOR afin de fournir des performances exceptionnelles dans toutes les situations.

Conçu pour les professionnels

Perfectionné, solide et fiable

La solidité et la résistance à la poussière et à l’humidité du zoom NIKKOR AF-S 14–24mm f/2.8G ED sont adaptées aux conditions d’utilisation professionnelle les plus difficiles. Les technologies de moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor) et de mise au point interne (IF) exclusives à Nikon permettent d’obtenir un autofocus ultrarapide et ultrasilencieux d’une précision exceptionnelle. Le traitement nanocristal (N) élimine pratiquement toutes les images fantômes et les lumières parasites, tandis que les éléments de lentille asphérique (AS) suppriment presque entièrement la distorsion et les autres types d’aberrations, même lors de prises de vue aux plus grandes ouvertures possibles. Le zoom NIKKOR AF-S 14–24mm f/2.8G ED permet de tirer le meilleur parti des appareils photo réflex numériques avancés.
Moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor)

Moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor)

Les objectifs AF-S NIKKOR sont dotés du Moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor) de Nikon, ce qui représente un progrès considérable dans la technologie des objectifs AF.
Traitement nanocristal

Traitement nanocristal

Revêtement antireflet développé par Nikon, permettant d’éliminer pratiquement tous les reflets sur les éléments internes de l’objectif, sur une très large plage de longueurs d’onde.
Verre ED (À dispersion extra faible)

Verre ED (À dispersion extra faible)

Un verre optique développé par Nikon et utilisé avec du verre optique normal sur les téléobjectifs, afin d’obtenir une correction optimale des aberrations chromatiques.
AS

AS

AS désigne les lentilles asphériques. Ce type de lentille comprend des surfaces non sphériques sur l’un ou les deux côtés du verre afin d’éliminer certains types d’aberrations.
M/A

M/A

Certains objectifs NIKKOR sont dotés d’un mode de mise au point permettant de passer d’une mise au point automatique à manuelle pratiquement sans décalage, en tournant simplement la bague de mise au point de l’objectif.
Objectif IF

Objectif IF

Un objectif NIKKOR doté d'un système interne de mise au point : Seuls les groupes de lentilles se déplacent sans allonger l'objectif. Ce type d’objectifs est désigné par l’abréviation IF située sur le canon.

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie video et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.

Aperçu

Enregistrement de produit

L’enregistrement de votre produit Nikon nous permet de vous envoyer (avec votre permission) des mises à jour importantes, des renseignements sur le service et des conseils utiles. Cela simplifie par ailleurs les procédures dans l’éventualité où vous auriez besoin de nous appeler pour obtenir de l’aide.
Enregistrez votre produit en ligne maintenant.