A medium telephoto, f/2.8 perspective control lens with 1:2 reproduction ratio.

Boasting the longest focal length of Nikon’s three perspective control (tilt-shift) lenses, the PC-E Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/2.8D delivers a medium telephoto angle of view plus a 1:2 reproduction ratio, ideal for product/catalog photography and other commercial applications. Its unique tilt, shift and rotation capabilities give you complete control over the lens focal plane for adjusting perspective, selectively focusing, changing depth-of-field and more.

Standout product photography
1:2 macro shooting with perspective control


The compact PC-E Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/2.8D is ideal for extreme close-up and general photography. Discover a world of unseen detail with stunning sharpness with beautiful background bokeh in close-up, nature, portrait and general photography applications.

Outstanding image quality
Nikon technology for superb performance


Like all NIKKOR lenses, the PC-E Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/2.8D produces truly superior images. Nikon's Nano Crystal Coat (N) virtually eliminates ghosting and flare, and Nikon’s exclusive Close-Range Correction (CRC) system enhances performance at close distances. And since it’s a Nikon, you can expect the highest standard of lens design and durabliity for years of consistent performance.

Technology

  • Nano Crystal Coat

    Nano Crystal Coat

    An anti-reflective coating developed by Nikon that virtually eliminates internal lens element reflections across a wide range of wavelengths. Nano Crystal Coat solves ghost effects caused by red light and effectively reduces ghost and flare caused by light entering the lens diagonally.
  • CRC (Close Range Correction) System

    CRC (Close Range Correction) System

    The Close-Range Correction (CRC) system is one of Nikon's most important focusing innovations, for it provides superior picture quality at close focusing distances and increases the focusing range. With CRC, the lens elements are configured in a "floating element" design wherein each lens group moves independently to achieve focusing. This ensures superior lens performance even when shooting at close distances. The CRC system is used in fisheye, wide-angle, micro and selected medium telephoto NIKKOR lenses.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Téléobjectif moyen à contrôle de la perspective f/2.8 avec rapport de reproduction de 1:2.

Doté de la longueur focale la plus longue des trois objectifs à contrôle de la perspective (bascule-décentrement) de Nikon, l’objectif PC-E Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/2.8D offre un angle de vue téléobjectif moyen associé à un rapport de reproduction de 1:2 particulièrement adapté aux photographies de produits/catalogues et autres applications commerciales. Ses capacités uniques d’inclinaison, de déplacement et de rotation permettent de contrôler parfaitement le plan focal de l’objectif, entre autres pour régler la perspective, effectuer une mise au point sélective et modifier la profondeur de champ.

Photographie de produit hors pair
Prise de vue macro à 1:2 avec contrôle de la perspective


L’objectif compact PC-E Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/2.8D est idéal pour la macrophotographie extrême et la photographie générale. Découvrez un monde de détails invisibles avec une netteté étonnante et un joli bokeh (flou d’arrière-plan) sur les photos de gros plan, nature, portraits et la photographie générale.

Qualité d'image exceptionnelle
Technologie Nikon pour des performances extraordinaires


Comme tous les objectifs NIKKOR, le PC-E Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/2.8D produit des images vraiment exceptionnelles. Le traitement nanocristal (N) de Nikon élimine presque totalement les images fantômes et la lumière parasite, alors que son système exclusif de correction de courte portée (CRC) permet d’améliorer les performances lors des prises de vue rapprochées. Et puisqu’il s’agit d’un objectif Nikon, vous pouvez vous attendre au meilleur en matière de conception de l’objectif et à une résistance offrant des années de performances constantes.

Technologie

  • Traitement nanocristal

    Traitement nanocristal

    Revêtement antireflet développé par Nikon, permettant d’éliminer pratiquement tous les reflets sur les éléments internes de l’objectif, sur une très large plage de longueurs d’onde.
  • Système de correction pour mise au point rapprochée (CRC)

    Système de correction pour mise au point rapprochée (CRC)

    Le système de correction pour mise au point rapprochée (CRC) est l’une des plus importantes innovations de Nikon en matière de mise au point. Il permet d’obtenir une qualité d’image supérieure à de courtes distances de mise au point et augmente la plage de mise au point.

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.