Versatile standard macro lens with advanced technologies.

The AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED combines legendary Micro NIKKOR optics and advanced Nikon lens technologies for stunningly sharp close-up and macro images up to life-size (1:1 reproduction ratio). It produces beautiful bokeh (background blur) at its wider aperture settings, and with its wide focusing range, the AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED is not limited to extreme close-up photography—achieve great results with nearly any subject.

Amazing macro shooting

Crisp sharpness from life-size (1:1) to infinity

Discover a world of extreme clarity and unseen detail with close-up shooting only achievable with a macro lens. The AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED is a compact, versatile macro lens capable of producing stunning sharpness with beautiful bokeh (background blur) in a wide range of focus distances from infinity to life-size (1:1).

Detailed portraits and more

Fast f/2.8 aperture and versatile focal length

Thanks to a broad focusing range and a wide f/2.8 maximum aperture, the AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED can be used for more than just close-up shooting. Create truly spectacular portraits and more with exquisite levels of detail. Nikon’s exclusive Silent Wave Motor (SWM) enables ultra-fast, ultra-quiet autofocusing performance with seamless manual focus override for increased versatility.

Technology

  • Silent Wave Motor

    Silent Wave Motor

    AF-S NIKKOR lenses feature Nikon’s Silent Wave Motor, which represents a significant advance in AF lens technology.
  • Nano Crystal Coat

    Nano Crystal Coat

    An anti-reflective coating developed by Nikon that virtually eliminates internal lens element reflections across a wide range of wavelengths.
  • ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass

    ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass

    An optical glass developed by Nikon that is used with normal optical glass in telephoto lenses to obtain optimum correction of chromatic aberrations.
  • AS

    AS

    AS stands for Aspherical lens elements. This type of lens utilizes non-spherical surfaces on either one or both sides of the glass in order to eliminate certain types of lens aberration.
  • M/A

    M/A

    Select NIKKOR lenses have a focusing mode which allows switching from automatic to manual focusing with virtually no lag time by simply turning the focusing ring on the lens. This makes it possible to seamlessly switch to fine manual focusing while looking through the viewfinder.
  • IF Lens

    IF Lens

    A NIKKOR lens in which only the internal lens group shifts during focusing. Thus, IF NIKKORS do not change in size during AF operation, allowing for compact, lightweight lenses capable of closer focusing distances. These lenses will be designated with the abbreviation IF on the lens barrel.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Un objectif macro polyvalent standard équipé de technologies de pointe.

L’objectif AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED associe les légendaires éléments optiques Micro NIKKOR aux technologies avancées de Nikon en matière d’objectifs pour des images en plans rapprochés et macro incroyablement nettes allant jusqu’à grandeur nature (rapport de reproduction de 1:1). Il permet de produire un magnifique bokeh (flou d’arrière-plan) aux réglages d’ouverture les plus larges. Grâce à sa vaste plage de mise au point, l’objectif AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED n’est pas limité à la photographie en gros plan extrême et permet d'obtenir de magnifiques résultats avec quasiment n’importe quel sujet.

Incroyables prises de vue en mode macro

Netteté parfaite de la grandeur nature (1:1) à l’infini

Découvrez un monde d’extrême clarté et de détail infime grâce à des prises de vue en gros plan réalisables uniquement avec un objectif macro. Le modèle AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED est un objectif macro compact et polyvalent, capable de produire une netteté étonnante avec un magnifique bokeh (flou d’arrière-plan) sur une vaste plage de distances focales  allant de l’infini à la taille réelle (1:1).

Portraits détaillés et plus encore

Ouverture rapide f/2.8 et longueur focale polyvalente

Grâce à une vaste plage de mise au point et à une large ouverture maximale de f/2.8, l’objectif AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED fait bien plus que de se limiter aux prises de vue en gros plan. Créez des portraits vraiment spectaculaires et plus encore, avec un impressionnant niveau de détail. Le Moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor) exclusif de Nikon offre un autofocus ultrarapide et ultrasilencieux avec un passage fluide à la mise au point manuelle pour une meilleure polyvalence.

Technologie

  • Moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor)

    Moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor)

    Les objectifs AF-S NIKKOR sont dotés du Moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor) de Nikon, ce qui représente un progrès considérable dans la technologie des objectifs AF.
  • Traitement nanocristal

    Traitement nanocristal

    Revêtement antireflet développé par Nikon, permettant d’éliminer pratiquement tous les reflets sur les éléments internes de l’objectif, sur une très large plage de longueurs d’onde.
  • Verre ED (À dispersion extra faible)

    Verre ED (À dispersion extra faible)

    Un verre optique développé par Nikon et utilisé avec du verre optique normal sur les téléobjectifs, afin d’obtenir une correction optimale des aberrations chromatiques.
  • AS

    AS

    AS désigne les lentilles asphériques. Ce type de lentille comprend des surfaces non sphériques sur l’un ou les deux côtés du verre afin d’éliminer certains types d’aberrations.
  • M/A

    M/A

    Certains objectifs NIKKOR sont dotés d’un mode de mise au point permettant de passer d’une mise au point automatique à manuelle pratiquement sans décalage, en tournant simplement la bague de mise au point de l’objectif.
  • Objectif IF

    Objectif IF

    Un objectif NIKKOR doté d'un système interne de mise au point : Seuls les groupes de lentilles se déplacent sans allonger l'objectif. Ce type d’objectifs est désigné par l’abréviation IF située sur le canon.

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.