Live in the moment—and capture it.

The interesting moments of our lives are as elusive as they are beautiful. The quick-shooting KeyMission 80 effortlessly captures them all to preserve, share and enjoy for a lifetime. Lightweight and wearable, it's always on the ready, even in rain and extreme cold. Clip it on and record outstanding 1080p videos and 12-megapixel photos. Use time-lapse or interval timer and document an entire day in your life, while each shot is automatically transferred to your smartphone through Wi-Fi® and Bluetooth® low energy. Get out from behind the camera and start living in the moment.
  • 12.3 MP CMOS Sensor
  • 1.75" TFT LCD Monitor
  • SnapBridge Built-in Wi-Fi® & Bluetooth®
  • Full HD 1920x1080 at 30p
  1. Built-in Wi-Fi Connectivity
  2. Bluetooth
  3. Wi-Fi/NFC
 

Capture life as it is

Effortless, elegant recording

KeyMission 80 is always at the ready. The camera turns on immediately when it's unclipped from the supplied AA-4 Camera Holder. Its large shutter release button and fast shooting speeds let you start recording without interrupting your enjoyment of the experience. When the decisive moment strikes, you'll be ready to capture it, effortlessly.

Wearable and always ready

Small, lightweight design

KeyMission 80's small, lightweight design and single-handed operation means you can finally enjoy the moment and capture it. The supplied holder clips nearly anywhere and is ideally positioned for quick access when interesting moments happen. And despite being as small as a smartphone, KeyMission 80 delivers photo and video quality in a class of its own.

Built for the outdoors

Waterproof, freezeproof and shockproof

Some of the most interesting, beautiful moments happen outdoors in conditions that aren't ideal for a conventional camera or smartphone. KeyMission 80 goes where the action is. It's waterproof down to 1 meters, freezeproof to -10°C and shockproof from drops up to 1.5 meters, making it ideal for trips to the pool and the beach, fishing, kayaking, camping and hiking, jogging, walking, cycling and so much more.

Stay connected

Built-in Wi-Fi® & Bluetooth® low energy

With the SnapBridge app installed, KeyMission 80 is connected to your compatible smart device. Photos are automatically transferred to your smart device as they're taken, making it easy to review, edit and share your photos in the moment. SnapBridge also adds GPS and time/date information to your photos, so you can retrace your day or trip. You can even add your own captions, comments and SnapBridge logos to your photos.

Marvel at the quality

NIKKOR optics, 12 MP CMOS sensor and Optical Vibration Reduction

KeyMission 80 features an exclusively designed compact NIKKOR lens. This outstanding 25mm f/2.0 equivalent lens captures spectacular details and textures, even in low light situations. Optical Vibration Reduction (VR) image stabilization counteracts camera movement for sharp photos and steady videos, crucial for a wearable camera. KeyMission 80's image-processing power also allows you to capture vivid, high-contrast landscape images.

Second camera for selfies

In addition to the main camera, KeyMission 80 includes a second 4.9-megapixel camera on the back for self-portraits. The LCD monitor faces you, so composing your shot is easy. Take center stage with the whole wide landscape spread out around you.

Stay in the moment

Capture your experiences as they unfold with Route Shooting. Set KeyMission 80 to capture either 100 stills or 10 three-second movies within a specified period, and then go about your day. The 10 three-second movies are combined into a single movie, approx. 30 seconds long.
SnapBridge

± Wi-Fi Compatibility

This camera’s built-in Wi-Fi® capability can only be used with a compatible iPhone®, iPad®, and/or iPod touch® or smart devices running on the Android operating system. The Nikon SnapBridge application must be installed on the device before it can be used with this camera.

Using the SnapBridge App
System Requirements
Android 5.0 or later, 6.0.1 or later, 7.0 or later, 8.0 or later
iOS 8.4 or later, iOS 9.1 or later (latest version of iOS 8 or iOS 9 recommended) plus iOS 10.1, iOS 10 (latest versions recommended), iOS 9.3, iOS 10.3, iOS 11, iOS 11.4
A device with Bluetooth 4.0 or later (i.e., a device that supports Bluetooth Smart Ready/Low Energy) is required.

Updating to Version 2
Images downloaded to the smart device with version 1.x will no longer be displayed in the Gallery after you upgrade to version 2, but can be viewed in the “Photos” app provided with the smart device.

SnapBridge 2.5 does not require that camera firmware be updated.
Compatible cameras:
D500, D7500, D5600, D3500, D3400, D850
Z 7, Z 6
COOLPIX A900, A300, B700, B500, P1000, W100, W300
KeyMission 80

Compatible devices are those capable of acquiring location information and those that support BLE (iPhone® 5 and later, iPad® 4th Generation and later, iPod touch® 5th Generation and later, iPhone X).

For compatibility and to download the application, please visit:

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Android and Google Play are trademarks of Google Inc.

Wi-Fi® and the Wi-Fi Certified logo are registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance.

All Nikon trademarks are trademarks of Nikon Corporation.

The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nikon Corporation and its Affiliates is under license.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Vivez le moment et saisissez-le.

Les moments intéressants de notre vie sont aussi insaisissables qu’ils sont beaux. La KeyMission 80 à prise de vue rapide les saisit tous sans effort pour les préserver, les partager et en profiter pour toute la vie. Légère et portable, elle est toujours prête, même sous la pluie et par froid extrême. Attachez-la et enregistrez des vidéos 1080p et des photos de 12 mégapixels exceptionnelles. Utilisez la prise de vue accélérée ou le minuteur d’intervalle et enregistrez une journée entière de votre vie, tandis que chaque prise de vue est automatiquement transférée vers votre téléphone intelligent grâce au Wi-Fi® et au Bluetooth® à faible consommation d’énergie. Ne restez plus confiné derrière la caméra et commencez à profiter de l’instant.
  • 12,3 mégapixels Capteur CMOS
  • 1,75 po Écran ACL TFT
  • SnapBridge Wi-Fi® intégré et Bluetooth®
  • Full HD 1 920 x 1 080 à 30p
  1. Built-in Wi-Fi Connectivity
  2. Bluetooth
  3. Wi-Fi/NFC
 

Saisissez la vie telle qu’elle est

Enregistrement sans effort et élégant

La KeyMission 80 est toujours prête. La caméra s’allume immédiatement quand elle est détachée du support AA-4 fourni. Son grand déclencheur et ses vitesses de prise de vue rapides vous permettent de commencer l’enregistrement sans interrompre votre plaisir de l’expérience. Vous serez prêt à la saisir sans effort pour croquer les moments décisifs sur le vif.

Portable et toujours prête

Design petit et léger

Le design petit et léger de la KeyMission 80 et l’utilisation d’une seule main signifient que vous pouvez enfin profiter du moment et le saisir. Le support fourni s’attache presque partout et est idéalement positionné pour un accès rapide lorsque des moments intéressants se produisent. Et même s’il est aussi petit qu’un téléphone intelligent, la KeyMission 80 livre une qualité photo et vidéo unique en son genre.

Conçue pour l’extérieur

Étanche, résistant au gel et aux chocs

Certains des moments les plus intéressants et les beaux se produisent à l’extérieur dans des conditions qui ne sont pas idéales pour un appareil photo classique ou un téléphone intelligent. Le KeyMission 80 va là où l’action se passe. Elle est étanche jusqu’à 1 mètre, résistant au froid jusqu’à -10 °C et antichoc pour les chutes jusqu’à 1,50 mètre, ce qui est idéal pour les sorties à la piscine et à la plage, la pêche, le kayak, le camping et la randonnée pédestre, le jogging, la marche, le cyclisme, etc.

Restez connecté

Wi-Fi® intégré et Bluetooth® à faible consommation d’énergie

Avec l’application SnapBridge installée, la KeyMission 80 est connectée à votre appareil intelligent compatible. Les photos sont automatiquement transférées vers votre appareil intelligent pendant la prise de vue, facilitant ainsi la lecture, l’édition et le partage de vos photos de l’instant. SnapBridge ajoute également les informations de GPS et de temps/date à vos photos, de sorte que vous pouvez revenir sur votre journée ou votre voyage. Vous pouvez même ajouter vos propres légendes, des commentaires et des SnapBridge logos à vos photos.

Émerveillez-vous de la qualité

Optiques NIKKOR, capteur CMOS de 12 mégapixels et réduction de vibration optique

La KeyMission 80 dispose d’un objectif NIKKOR compact conçu exclusivement. Cet objectif exceptionnel équivalent à 25 mm f/2.0 saisit les détails spectaculaires et les textures, même en cas de faible éclairage. La stabilisation de l’image par réduction de vibration optique (VR) empêche les mouvement de l’appareil pour des photos nettes et des vidéos stables, cruciales pour un appareil portable. La puissance de traitement d’image de la KeyMission 80 vous permet également de saisir des images de paysage vives à contraste élevé.

Deuxième appareil photo pour les autoportraits

Outre l’appareil photo principal, le KeyMission 80 comprend un deuxième appareil photo de 4,9 mégapixels à l’arrière pour les autoportraits. L’écran ACL est face à vous, ce qui facilite la composition de votre prise de vue. Prenez la scène avec tout le paysage autour de vous.

Restez dans l’instant

Saisissez vos expériences pendant qu’elles se déroulent avec la prise de vue de l’itinéraire. Réglez le KeyMission 80 pour saisir 100 vues fixes ou 10 films de trois secondes dans un délai déterminé, puis vaquez à vos occupations. Les 10 films de trois secondes sont combinés en un seul film d’une durée d’environ 30 secondes.
SnapBridge

± Compatibilité Wi-Fi

La capacité Wi-Fi® intégrée à cet appareil photo n'est fonctionnelle qu'avec un iPhone®, iPad®, et/ou iPod touch® ou un périphérique intelligent Android™ compatible. L’application SnapBridge de Nikon doit être installée sur le périphérique en question avant qu'il puisse être utilisé avec l'appareil photo.

Utilisation de l’application SnapBridge
Configuration requise
Android 5.0 ou version ultérieure, 6.0.1 ou version ultérieure, 7.0 ou version ultérieure, 8.0 ou version ultérieure
iOS 8.4 ou version ultérieure, iOS 9.1 ou version ultérieure (dernière version d'iOS 8 ou iOS 9 recommandée) plus iOS 10.1, iOS 10 (dernières versions recommandées), iOS 9.3, iOS 10.3, iOS 11, iOS 11.4
Un appareil équipé de Bluetooth 4.0 ou version ultérieure (par exemple un dispositif qui prend en charge Bluetooth Smart Ready/à faible consommation d’énergie) est nécessaire.

Mise à niveau à la version 2
Les images téléchargées sur l’appareil intelligent avec la version 1.x ne seront plus affichées dans la Galerie après la mise à niveau à la version 2, mais pourront être visualisées dans l’application « Photos » de l’appareil intelligent.

SnapBridge 2.5 ne nécessite pas la mise à jour du micrologiciel de l'appareil photo.
Appareils photo compatibles :
D500, D7500, D5600, D3500, D3400, D850
Z 7, Z 6
COOLPIX A900, A300, B700, B500, P1000, W100, W300
KeyMission 80
Les dispositifs compatibles sont ceux capables d'acquérir les informations de position et ceux qui prennent en charge le Bluetooth à faible consommation d’énergie (iPhone® 5 et version ultérieure, iPad® 4e génération et version ultérieure, iPod touch® 5e génération et version ultérieure, iPhone X).

Pour la compatibilité et le téléchargement de l'application, allez à:

Apple, le logo Apple, iPad, iPhone et iPod touch sont des marques déposées par Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres régions. App Store est une marque d'Apple Inc.

Android et Google Play sont des marques de Google Inc.

Wi-Fi® et le logo Wi-Fi Certified sont des marques commerciales de Wi-Fi Alliance.

Toutes les marques commerciales Nikon sont des marques commerciales de Nikon Corporation.

Les logos et la marque du mot Bluetooth® sont des marques de commerce déposées appartenant à Bluetooth SIG, Inc. et toute utilisation de ces marques par Nikon Corporation et ses filiales est soumise à une licence.

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.