Key Features

Imagine the fun of capturing a child's first bike ride, a dog's romp through a stream, even just a morning jog, from an epic 170° first person point of view. KeyMission 170 transforms everyday adventures into thrilling first-person 4K Ultra HD videos that can be shared with a compatible smartphone. Its waterproof, freezeproof and shockproof, has built-in Wi-Fi® with Bluetooth®, electronic Vibration Reduction, time lapse, loop recording, includes a remote control and has more than 10 mounting accessories. Bring it everywhere, mount it almost anywhere and share awesome views of your life.

KeyMission 170 is ready to capture life, wherever it may lead. With no additional housing, it's waterproof down to 10 meters, freezeproof to -10°C, shockproof up to a drop of 2 meters and resistant to dust and grit. Take it to the beach, water parks, the pool, fishing, skiing, snowboarding, sledding, snorkeling—wherever the action is happening. Add the optional WP-AA1 Waterproof Housing, and KeyMission 170 can go as deep as 40 meters, perfect for SCUBA diving trips.

KeyMission 170 makes it easy to take beautiful photos and video, thanks to its intuitive menu and controls. Check your view and easily change settings using the built-in LCD screen. The supplied ML-L6 Remote Control enables shooting even in the heat of the action or while wearing gloves—start and stop recording and tag highlights to help with editing later. You can even use your smartphone as a remote monitor for KeyMission 170.

Videos and photos from KeyMission 170 can be viewed, edited and shared with a compatible smartphone and the SnapBridge 360/170 app. The app maintains a connection with KeyMission 170, giving you the power to set up the camera, shoot remotely, change settings and automatically transfer and share photos, all from a smartphone.

KeyMission 170 can be mounted just about anywhere. It includes a standard 6.35 mm socket for attaching to existing accessories, and Nikon offers more than 10 mounting accessories: adhesive and suction mounts, helmet and wrist straps, a chest harness, KeyMission extension arm, handy grip and more.

Use the supplied remote control to tag moments as highlights while they are happening. This makes editing so much easier, when you can quickly find all of your great moments. You can also combine all of your tagged moments into one epic video—a personal highlight reel.

With KeyMission 170, you can get really creative. Transform a long action sequence—like a bike ride on your favorite trail—into a thrilling time-lapse movie, or set Loop Recording to a time interval (from 5 minutes to 60 minutes) and capture short clips continuously.

Lightweight and compact, KeyMission 170 can be mounted and positioned where you need it, and it won't weigh you down when you're trying to enjoy the day. (Approx. dimensions: 66.4 x 46.8 x 42.7mm and weighs approx. 120g)

The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nikon Corporation and its Affiliates is under license.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Principaux points forts

Imaginez le plaisir de saisir la première balade à vélo d’un enfant, un chien qui fait le fou à travers un ruisseau, même un simple jogging matinal à partir d’un point de vue subjectif sensationnel à 170°. La KeyMission 170 transforme les aventures quotidiennes dans des vidéos subjectives palpitantes 4K ultra HD, que vous pouvez partager avec un téléphone intelligent compatible. Elle est étanche, résistant au froid et antichoc, comprend le Wi-Fi® intégré avec Bluetooth®, la réduction de vibration électronique, l’enregistrement réalisé en accéléré image par image ou en boucle, comprend une commande à distance et dispose de plus de 10 accessoires de montage. Apportez-la partout, montez-la presque partout et partager des vues impressionnantes de votre vie.

La KeyMission 170 est prête à saisir la vie, partout où elle peut vous conduire. Dépourvu de boîtier supplémentaire, elle est étanche jusqu’à 10 mètres, résistant au froid jusqu’à -10 °C et antichoc jusqu’à 2 mètres. Apportez-le à la plage, dans les parcs aquatiques, à la piscine, à la pêche, au ski, au snowboard, à la luge, à la plongée, partout où il se passe de l’action. Ajoutez le boîtier étanche WP-AA1 en option et la KeyMission 170 peut aller aussi loin que 40 mètres, idéal pour les excursions de plongée.

Avec la KeyMission 170, il est facile de prendre de belles photos et vidéos grâce à son menu et ses commandes intuitifs. Vérifiez votre point de vue et modifiez facilement les réglages à l’aide de l’écran ACL intégré. La télécommande ML-L6 incluse permet de photographier même dans le feu de l’action ou en portant des gants: démarrez et arrêtez l’enregistrement et une étiquette apparaît pour vous aider avec une édition ultérieure. Vous pouvez même utiliser votre téléphone intelligent comme écran distant pour la KeyMission 170.

Les vidéos et photos avec la KeyMission 170 peuvent être visualisées, modifiées et partagées avec un téléphone intelligent compatible et l’application SnapBridge 360/170. L’application maintient une connexion avec la KeyMission 170, vous donnant la possibilité de faire la mise au point de l’appareil, de photographier à distance, de modifier les paramètres et de transférer et partager des photos automatiquement, tout ceci à partir d’un téléphone intelligent.

La KeyMission 170 peut être montée à peu près partout. Il comprend une prise standard de 6,35 mm pour fixer des accessoires existants, et Nikon propose plus de 10 accessoires de montage : montures adhésives et à ventouse, casque et dragonnes, harnais, bras d’extension KeyMission, poignée pratique, etc.

Utilisez la télécommande fournie pour étiqueter les moments forts pendant qu’ils se produisent. Cela rend le montage beaucoup plus facile quand vous pouvez retrouver rapidement tous vos grands moments. Vous pouvez également combiner tous vos moments étiquetés en une seule vidéo sensationnelle, un moment marquant personnel.

Avec la KeyMission 170, vous pouvez vraiment être créatif. Transformez une longue séquence d’action, comme une balade à vélo sur votre sentier préféré, en un film accéléré sensationnel ou réglez l’enregistrement en boucle à un intervalle de temps (de 5 min. à 60 min.) et saisissez de courtes séquences en continu.

Légère et compacte, la KeyMission 170 peut être montée et positionnée là où vous en avez besoin et elle ne vous alourdira pas quand vous essayez de profiter de la journée. (Dimensions approximatives : 66,4 x 46,8 x 42,7 mm et poids d’environ 120 g)

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.