High-quality photos of flowers, a lighthouse, and a bridge.
Zoom Camera with Wi-Fi connectivity

Game-changing zoom power, comfortable handling and Wi-Fi® connectivity

With ultra-powerful Vibration Reduction (VR) zoom lenses and high-end grip-style designs, Nikon's Bridge Zoom COOLPIX cameras open up a new world of shooting opportunities. Sports, concerts, wildlife and everyday moments can all be captured with lifelike detail from extraordinary distances.
elephants
Zoom Camera Lens

Super-telephoto reach and versatility

Bridge Zoom COOLPIX cameras offer more zoom power than many of the largest DSLR telephoto lenses. Zoom way in for detailed close-ups of subjects far in the distance, or zoom out for wide-angle landscapes and group photos. Vibration Reduction (VR) technology will keep every shot sharp and steady
Sending photos from a Bridge Zoom Camera to a smartphone.

Wi-Fi® photo sharing and camera control

Quickly and easily send photos wirelessly from most Bridge Zoom COOLPIX cameras to a compatible smartphone or tablet. Share your great photos on the go, even in remote locations, and use a compatible smartphone or tablet to see what the camera sees and take photos!
photo of the Grip-style camera body

Grip-style design

Larger, grip-style camera bodies are built to maximize comfort when handling.
photo of the controls of the camera

Advanced control

Some models feature full manual control and exposure mode dials.
Photo of a mother and daughter in a photo on a Nikon COOLPIX camera's LCD.

Large, bright displays

Comfortably compose, review and show off your shots. Some models include vari-angle and flip-out displays.
Full HD video recording button

Dazzling videos with stereo sound

With the touch of a button, record Full HD 1080p video with high-fidelity stereo sound. Easily connect to an HDTV with an optional HDMI cable and marvel at the quality of your videos.
Sunset over body of water with a surfer in silhouette

No manual needed

Shooting a portrait? Simply select Smart Portrait mode for flattering results. In a difficult shooting situation? Simply select Scene Auto Selector and let the camera pick the best setting for you. Bridge Zoom Cameras make taking great photos a breeze.
Cape du Couedic Lighthouse

Creativity made easy

For additional fun, add some creativity to your shots with easy to use Filter Effects. Highlight a single colour in a black & white photo or give your shot a nostalgic antiqued look. Experiment with different effects and add a personal touch to your photos.

High-quality photos of flowers, a lighthouse, and a bridge.

Puissance de zoom géniale, manipulation confortable et connectivité Wi-Fi®

Avec des objectifs de zoom de réduction de vibration (VR) ultra puissants et un design haut de gamme avec poignée, les appareils photo à zoom longue portée COOLPIX de Nikon ouvrent un nouveau monde de possibilités de prise de vue. Les sports, les concerts, la vie sauvage et vos meilleurs moments peuvent tous être saisis avec des détails réalistes à des distances extraordinaires.
elephants
Zoom Camera Lens

Portée de super téléobjectif et polyvalence

Les appareils photo COOLPIX à zoom longue portée offrent plus de puissance de zoom que la plupart des plus grands téléobjectifs pour reflex numériques. Effectuez un zoom optique pour des gros plans détaillés des sujets distants, ou un zoom arrière pour les paysages grand-angle et les photos de groupe. La technologie de réduction de vibration (VR) permettra de garder la netteté et la stabilité de chaque prise de vue
Sending photos from a Bridge Zoom Camera to a smartphone.

Partage des photos et contrôle de l'appareil photo en Wi-Fi

Envoyez des photos rapidement et facilement sans fil à partir d’un appareil photo COOLPIX à zoom longue portée vers un téléphone intelligent ou une tablette compatibles. Partagez vos superbes photos à tout instant, même dans des endroits éloignés, et utilisez un téléphone intelligent ou une tablette pour voir ce que voit votre appareil photo et prendre des photos!
photo of the Grip-style camera body

Conception à poignée

Les boîtiers larges et à poignée des appareils photo sont conçus pour maximiser le confort lors de la manipulation.
photo of the controls of the camera

Contrôle avancé

Certains modèles sont équipés d’un contrôle manuel complet et de molettes rotatives de mode d’exposition.
Photo of a mother and daughter in a photo on a Nikon COOLPIX camera's LCD.

Affichages larges et lumineux

Composez confortablement, vérifiez et montrez vos photos. Certains modèles comprennent un affichage orientable et à rabat.
Full HD video recording button

Des vidéos époustouflantes avec son stéréo

Enregistrez une vidéo 4K UHD ou en HD intégrale 1080p avec son stéréo haute fidélité (selon le modèle) d’une simple pression sur un bouton. Connectez-vous facilement à un téléviseur HD avec un câble HDMI en option et admirez la qualité de vos vidéos.
Sunset over body of water with a surfer in silhouette

Aucun manuel n’est nécessaire

Vous photographiez un portrait? Il vous suffit de sélectionner le mode Portrait optimisé pour des résultats flatteurs. Vous êtes dans une situation de prise de vue difficile? Il vous suffit de sélectionner le sélecteur automatique de scène et de laisser l’appareil choisir le meilleur réglage pour vous. Avec les appareils photo à zoom longue portée, prendre de magnifiques photos devient un jeu d’enfant.
Cape du Couedic Lighthouse

La créativité en toute simplicité

Pour plus de plaisir, ajoutez un peu de créativité à vos prises de vue avec les effets de filtre facile à utiliser. Mettez en valeur une seule couleur dans une photo en noir et blanc ou donnez votre coup un look ancien nostalgique à votre prise de vue. Essayez des effets différents et ajoutez une touche personnelle à vos photos.